The City of Harriman
609 N. Roane Street
Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Open Monday through Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Phone: 865-882-9414
FAX: 865-882-7031

Chris Ahler
chris@visionaryhorizon.com
Tim Johnson
tjohnson@cityofharriman.net
Lonnie Wright
lonnie.wright@cityofharriman.net
Charles “Buddy” Holley
buddy.holley@cityofharriman.net
Harriman City Council

Sam Russell
srussell@cityofharriman.net
Kenyon Mee
kenyon.mee@cityofharriman.net